Pre-ordered Gears of War 4? Heres When You Will be Able To Play It

0
Gears Of War

Pre-ordering for the digital version of Gears of War 4 has begun already and Microsoft has released the list of different countries where players can enjoy the game. The game is for both Xbox One and Windows 10. Microsoft will be unlocking both the standard and the ultimate editions of the sci-fi shooter.

Microsoft disclosed the schedule on the Gears of War forums. Following are the dates along with the places when the $99.99 Ultimate Editions of the game will be unlatched around the world on the following dates:

  • New Zealand: 10/6/2016 4:00 PDT – 10/6/2016 11:00 UTC
  • Australia: 10/6/2016 6:00 PDT – 10/6/2016 13:00 UTC
  • South Korea: 10/6/2016 8:00 PDT – 10/6/2016 15:00 UTC
  • Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore: 10/6/2016 9:00 PDT – 10/6/2016 16:00 UTC
  • India: 10/6/2016 11:30 PDT – 10/6/2016 18:30 UTC
  • United Arab Emirates: 10/6/2016 13:00 PDT – 10/6/2016 20:00 UTC
  • Finland, Greece, Israel, Turkey, Russia, Saudi Arabia: 10/6/2016 14:00 PDT – 10/6/2016 21:00 UTC
  • Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland: 10/6/2016 15:00 PDT – 10/6/2016 22:00 UTC
  • United Kingdom, Ireland, Portugal: 10/6/2016 16:00 PDT – 10/6/2016 23:00 UTC
  • Brazil, Chile, Argentina: 10/6/2016 20:00 PDT – 10/7/2016 3:00 UTC
  • United States, Canada: 10/6/2016 21:00 PDT – 10/7/2016 4:00 UTC
  • Mexico, Columbia: 10/6/2016 22:00 PDT – 10/7/2016 5:00 UTC

The Standard edition $59.99 of Gears of War 4 can be played by buyers a few days after the Ultimate edition and the list is as follows:

  • New Zealand: 10/10/2016 4:00 PDT – 10/10/2016 11:00 UTC
  • Australia: 10/10/2016 6:00 PDT – 10/10/2016 13:00 UTC
  • South Korea: 10/6/2016 8:00 PDT – 10/6/2016 15:00 UTC
  • Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore: 10/10/2016 9:00 PDT – 10/10/2016 16:00 UTC
  • India: 10/10/2016 11:30 PDT – 10/10/2016 18:30 UTC
  • United Arab Emirates: 10/10/2016 13:00 PDT – 10/10/2016 20:00 UTC
  • Finland, Greece, Israel, Turkey, Russia, Saudi Arabia: 10/10/2016 14:00 PDT – 10/10/2016 21:00 UTC
  • Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland: 10/10/2016 15:00 PDT – 10/10/2016 22:00 UTC
  • United Kingdom, Ireland, Portugal: 10/10/2016 16:00 PDT – 10/10/2016 23:00 UTC
  • Brazil, Chile, Argentina: 10/10/2016 20:00 PDT – 10/11/2016 3:00 UTC
  • United States, Canada: 10/10/2016 21:00 PDT – 10/11/2016 4:00 UTC
  • Mexico, Columbia: 10/10/2016 22:00 PDT – 10/11/2016 5:00 UTC

When will you be getting your copies ? let us know in the comments section below