PlayStation’s Tokyo Game Show Conference Will Be Held On 19th September

2
Sony's TGS 2017

 

The Tokyo Game Show 2017 is right around the corner, and Sony will yet again be there with their press conference.

Sony Interactive Entertainment has announced that they will be holding their annual Press Conference in Japan during Tokyo Game Show and will begin on September 19 at 4pm JST (12am PT/3am ET/8am UK/5pm AET) and Sony will also Stream its conference on Youtube.

Tokyo Game Show is one of the biggest gaming and otaku related event in Asia which showcases most of the prominent and indie games like the ones announced last year, Persona 5 , Dark Souls 3 and Nioh. So there are sure to be plenty of announcements for upcoming games and events , and I am hoping that one of them is BloodBorne 2. (Hey a guy can wish cant he?) IT might be wishful thinking but if Bloodborne 2 is indeed announced it will send the internet into a meltdown.

Sony’s Pre-TGS show often include some amazing surprises like the announcement of  special edition FFXV PS4 , a release date for NIOH , Gundam Versus, Warriors All-Stars, Earth Defense Force 5, Fortune Street: Dragon Quest and Final Fantasy 30th Anniversary. So missing out on it isn’t an option.

Speaking of Tokyo Game Show, it starts off on September 22 with the first two days for Business and 23-24 September for general public.

Playstation will also be hosting a conference during Paris Games Week on October 30th and will return During Playstation Experience in Anaheim, California on December 9th.So with such a packed schedule of events it stands to reason that there will be a number of different and exciting announcements will be coming our way , as the holiday season approaches. Maybe expect a price cut or two in the upcoming months.

Let us know what are your hopes and expectations from the  Press Conference in the comments section down below

  • SpinalRemains

    Bloodborne Bloodborne Bloodborne oh please Bloodborne!

    🙇🏻

    • Malcefium

      Bloodborne 2 or another PlayStation exclusive that’ll be SoulsBorne influenced but not be Bloodborne. Please please we NEED another exclusive from From Software!