Sony Reveals It’s Games Line-Up For TGS 2017

1
Sony's TGS 2017

 

Sony’s TGS 2017 lineup has been revealed and they feature a plethora of amazing titles.The Press Conference which will be on September 19th before the TGS officially starts.

Sony Interactive Entertainment has left us in awe on many occasions and although this is the announced titles we are still hoping for a couple of surprises . (Please let their be a Bloodborne 2, Pretty please?)

The List contains PS4 and PSVR titles but unfortunately the list doesn’t contain any titles for the PS Vita , which goes a long way in explaining how the portable has fallen from grace.

The titles revealed so far are as follows,

PlayStation 4

  • Call of Duty: WWII (SIE)
  • Code Vein (Bandai Namco)
  • Detroit: Become Human (SIE)
  • Dissidia Final Fantasy NT (Square Enix)
  • Dragon Ball FighterZ (Bandai Namco)
  • Dynasty Warriors 9 (Koei Tecmo)
  • Earth Defense Force 5 (D3 Publisher)
  • Gran Turismo Sport (SIE)
  • Itadaki Street Dragon Quest & Final Fantasy 30th Anniversary (Square Enix)
  • Knack 2 (SIE)
  • Marvel. vs Capcom: Infinite (Capcom)
  • Monster Hunter: World (Capcom)
  • Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom (Level-5)
  • Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet (Bandai Namco)
  • Taiko Drum Master: Drum Session! (Bandai Namco)
  • Yakuza: Kiwami 2 (Sega)

PlayStation VR

  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim VR (Bethesda Softworks)
  • Gran Turismo Sport (SIE)
  • Monster of the Deep: Final Fantasy XV (Square Enix)
  • No Heroes Allowed! VR (SIE)
  • Summer Lesson: Chisato Shinjo – Shichiyou no Etude (Basic Game Pack) (Bandai Namco)

PlayStation Presents Live Show at TGS 2017

  • Code Vein (Bandai Namco)
  • Detroit: Become Human (SIE)
  • Dissidia Final Fantasy NT (Square Enix)
  • Dynasty Warriors 9 (Koei Tecmo)
  • Gran Turismo Sport (SIE)
  • Monster Hunter: World (Capcom)
  • Yakuza: Kiwami 2 (Sega)

Sony’s Pre-TGS show will begin on September 19 at 4pm JST (12am PT/3am ET/8am UK/5pm AET) and Sony will also Stream its conference on YouTube. While the main event TGS kicks off on September 22 with the first two days for Business and 23-24 September for general public.

What are you excited to see from Sony’s TGS 2017  Press Conference let us know in the comments section below.

  • Malcefium

    GIVE US BLOODBORNE 2. PLEASE.